The bucket used for the uploads has Object Versioning enabled. Using Shrine to upload the file with the same name creates the expected version for the object in the bucket. Deleting the object works but leaves a delete marker and the versions of the object. Is it possible to configure Shrine to completely remove the object including object versions and delete markers when deleting the object?
Thanks in advance.